Also available via


10 original tracks written by Barbara Roy including:


1. Someone Higher

2. Go Climb that High Mountain

3. I'll Praise the Lord

4. He's Our Salvation

5. He will Provide

6. Speak the Truth

7. A Crown of Glory

8. Don't Give Up

9. I'm a Witness

10. Stand Up with My Lord

Someone Higher - Barbara Roy (singer / songwriter)